Skip to content

BLACK REVOLT

BLACK REVOLT Wakesurf is first of all the story of a passion for wakesurfing that has lasted for 19 years now. I rode my first board (Hyperlite Landlock) in 2003 and that’s when I caught the Wakesurf virus.
The brand was born from a simple observation, the majority ofwakesurfboards that can be found in France and Europe are manufactured overseas.
Why have our wakesurf boards are manufactured in other countries when we can do it here in France?
All our wakesurf boards are handmade in France by our shapersin their workshops with the best materials available on the market. Our shapers each have more than 20 years of experience in the manufacture of surf and skim boards and our models are designed in close collaboration between the shapers, the riders and myself.

We only manufacture “premium” boards, that is to say of high quality, whether in terms of materials as much as accessories and shapes. At BLACK REVOLT we only use the best quality materials. For example, the fiberglass we use is from the HEXCEL brand, the world leader in fibers for aeronautics and is manufactured in their factory near Lyon in France, our fin boxes and fins are FUTURE FINSmade in the USA. The foam core of our skim style wakesurfs have been in AIREXsince the beginning of BLACK REVOLT in 2013.

Why ride Made In France?​

Why choose Wakesurf boards Made in France?

Quite simply for the quality of manufacture. All Black Revolt boards are made in France with the best materials possible, nothing to do with boards made in factories in Asia with poor quality materials. In addition, all boards are handcrafted by qualified shapers.

A board made in France will also have traveled far fewer kilometers before being delivered to you, which limits the carbon footprint.

By buying a Wakesurf board from us, you also support French and European economic activity.

You also benefit from an effective guarantee and after-sales service. No need to call across the world in an incomprehensible language. If you have a problem with a Black Revolt board (this will certainly not happen cause we have an extremely low guarantee claim of less than 1%) you will have a real persont directly to resolve the problem as soon as possible.

Skip to content

BLACK REVOLT

BLACK REVOLT Wakesurf est avant tout l’histoire d’une passion pour le wakesurf qui dure depuis maintenant 19 ans. J’ai ridé ma première board (Hyperlite Landlock) en 2003 et c’est la que j’ai attrapé le virus du Wakesurf.
La marque est né d’un constat simple, la majorité des boards de wakesurf qu’il est possible de trouver en France et en Europe sont fabriquées ailleurs.
Pourquoi faire fabriquer nos planches de wakesurf dans d’autres pays alors que l’on peut le faire ici en France ?
Toutes nos planches de wakesurf sont fabriquées à la main en France par nos shapers dans leurs ateliers avec les meilleurs matériaux disponibles sur le marché. Nos shapers ont chacun plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la fabrication de boards de Surf et de skim et nos modèles sont conçus en étroite collaboration entre les shapers, les riders et moi même.

Nous ne fabriquons que des boards « premium » c’est à dire de haute qualité que ce soit au niveau des matériaux autant que des accessoires et des shapes. Chez BLACK REVOLT nous n’utilisons que des matériaux de la meilleure qualité. Par exemple la fibre de verre que nous utilisons est de la marque  HEXCEL le leader mondial des fibres pour l’aéronautique et est fabriqué dans leur usine près de Lyon en France, nos boxes d’ailerons et ailerons sont des FUTURE FINS made in USA. Les pains de mousses de nos wakesurf skim style sont en AIREX depuis le début de BLACK REVOLT en 2013.

Pourquoi rider Made In France ?​

Pourquoi choisir des boards de Wakesurf Made in France, c’est à dire fabriqué en France ?

Tout simplement pour la qualité de fabrication. Toutes les boards Black Revolt sont fabriqués en France avec les meilleurs matériaux possible, rien à voir avec les boards fabriqués en usine en Asie avec des matériaux de piètres qualités. De plus toutes les boards sont fabriqué à la main par des shapers qualifiés.

Une board fabriqué en France aura également parcouru beaucoup moins de kilomètres avant de vous être livré ce qui permet de limiter l’empreinte carbone.

En achetant une board de Wakesurf chez nous, vous soutenez également l’activité économique Française et Européenne.

Vous bénéficiez également d’une garantie efficace et d’ service après vente. Pas besoin d’appeler à l’autre bout du monde dans un langue incompréhensible. Si vous avez un soucis avec une board Black Revolt (Cela n’arrivera certainement pas car nous avons un taux de garantie extrêmement faible à moins de 1%, c’est ça aussi la qualité made in France) vous aurez directement un interlocuteur pour résoudre au plus vite le problème.